Mean Girls: The Greatest Quotes

Can you believe its been 10 years? And to this day we all still repeat the greatest catch phrases they said back then in our every day lives.

In honour of the 10th anniversary of a film that has left a major mark in pop culture, here are the most recognised and favourite quotes from Mean Girls.

Remember, it’s Wednesday, so we wear pink!

 

1. “Get in loser, we’re going shopping.”

Mean Girl Quote

2. “You can’t sit with us!”

Mean Girls Quote

3. “Your mom’s chest hair!”

Mean Girls Quote

4. “How many of you have ever felt personally victimized by Regina George.”

Mean Girls Quote

5. ” Don’t have sex, you’ll get pregnant and die

6.  “I’m sorry that people are so jealous of me.. but I can’t help it that I’m popular.”Mean Girls Quote

7. “That’s why her hair is so big. It’s full of secrets.”

8. “It’s like I have ESPN or something. My breasts can always tell when it’s going to rain. Well… they can tell when it’s raining.”

Mean Girls Quote

9. “Cause she’s a life ruiner. She ruins people’s lives.”

10. “That is so FETCH!”

Mean Girls Quote

11. “Grool”

12. “You go Glen Coco!”

13. “I wish we could all get along like we used to in middle school. I wish I could bake a cake filled with rainbows and smiles and everyone would eat and be happy.”

14.“Made out with a hot dog? Oh my God that was one time!”

15.“You smell like a baby prostitute.”

16. “I’m sorry I called you a gap-toothed bitch. It’s not your fault you’re so gap-toothed.”

17. “I guess it’s probably because I’ve got a big lesbian crush on you! Suck on that.”

18. “Ex-boyfriends are off-limits to friends.

Mean Girls Quote

19. “I’m a mouse, DUH!”

Mean Girls Quote

20.” Is butter a carb?”

Mean Girls Quote

21.“I have this theory, that if you cut off all her hair she’d look like a British man.”

22.”She doesn’t even go here!”

Mean Girls Quote

23. “And evil takes a human form in Regina George.”

Mean Girls Quote

24. “Why are you so obsessed with me?”

25.”On Wednesday we wear pink.”

26. “Somebody wrote in that book that I’m lying about being a virgin because I use super jumbo tampons, but I can’t help it if I’ve got a heavy flow and a wide set vagina!”

27.“Gretchen, I’m sorry I laughed at you that time you got diarrhea at Barnes & Nobles. And I’m sorry for telling everyone about it. And I’m sorry for repeating it now.”

28.”Stop trying to make fetch happen”

29.”Boo, you whore!”

Mean Girls Quote

30.“Would you like us to assign someone to butter your muffin?”

31.“It’s not my fault you’re, like, in love with me or something!”

32.“You could try Sears.”

Mean Girls Quote

33. “Oh my god ,Karen, you can’t just ask people why they’re white.”Mean Girls Quote

 

 

Leave a Reply

